Future 2: Season of Opulence begin time, server upkeep, extra

The ultimate providing for Future 2’s Annual Move, Season of Opulence, goes reside this week. With the raid race beginning Tuesday and a complete host of latest content material to get via, most gamers will need to log in as quickly because the servers come again up. To assist make the raid race truthful, Bungie is definitely taking Future 2 offline on Tuesday morning.

At 10 a.m. ET/7 a.m. PT on June 4, Bungie will start upkeep on Future 2. At 11 a.m. ET/eight a.m. PT, Future 2 will go offline, and gamers gained’t be capable to log in anymore. Gamers gained’t be capable to entry the sport in any respect for the subsequent two hours. At 1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT, Bungie will conclude its upkeep. At the moment, gamers can begin logging again into the sport.

As typical, Bungie’s API will most likely be gradual for the primary few hours. This can make utilizing widespread administration instruments like Ishtar Commander and Future Merchandise Supervisor tough till the instruments can replace with the brand new patch.

Earlier than gamers can deal with any of Opulence’s new content material, they’ll want to finish a brand new quest for Benedict within the tower. This performs as an introduction to all the brand new content material in Season of Opulence. The rewards also can act as a lift for gamers who is likely to be behind. It rewards 690 Energy gear for any characters in your account.

More Stories
Future 2: Season of Opulence begin time, server upkeep, extra 41
The Plagiarists review: A lo-fi indie film with a twist you’d never expect